

Programme Advisory Board Leibniz Leadership Academy

The Programme Advisory Board advises the Leibniz Leadership Academy on the development of the various programmes and supports the selection of participants through a representative. Currently, the Programme Advisory Board consists of the following 11 members:

Name	Position	Institute
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Bathmann	Former Scientific Director	Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Warnemünde
Prof. Dr. Matthias Beller	Executive Director / Member of the Executive Board of the Leibniz Association	Leibniz Institute for Catalysis e.V. (LIKAT Rostock)
Dr. Bettina Böhm	General Secretary	Leibniz Headquaters
Prof. Dr. Silvia Capellino	Head of the "Neuroimmunology" Project Group	Leibniz Institute for Labour Research at TU Dortmund University
Dr. Stephanie Dittmer	Administrative Member of the Board	ifo Institute - Leibniz Institute for Economic Research
Anne von Fallois	Executive Director	Kienbaum Consultants International GmbH
Prof. Dr. Markus Huff	Head of the "Perception and Action" Working Group	Leibniz Institut für Wissensmedien and Eberhard Karls University Tübingen
Prof. Dr. Sunhild Kleingärtner	Scientific Director	Deutsches Bergbau-Museum Bochum, Leibniz Research Museum for Geo-resources
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kohl	Executive Director	ZEW - Leibniz Centre for European Economic Research GmbH Mannheim
Prof. Dr. Claudia Peus	Professor for Research and Science Management	Technical University Munich
Prof. Dr. Josef Schrader	Scientific Director	German Institute for Adult Education - Leibniz Centre for Lifelong Learning